Apologies for the lack of posts

Dear Readers,

I apologize for the lack of posts since April. A series of personal tragedies have taken away a lot of my thunder in posting anything. I have a potential post to work out soon as I can.

In the meantime, I hope you will find this information about the colonial era Bray School in Williamsburg of interest. 

I am also preparing for a presentation at a Virginia Association of Museums workshop and I’m sure I will come back with some thoughts from that as well.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Apologies for the lack of posts

  1. Jeff

    Sorry to hear you’ve been having some tough times. I hope things get better. We’ll be ready to enjoy your blog whenever you are ready to get back to it!

Leave a Reply

