Update Regarding the Panel on USCTs on CSpan3

So apparently the panel airing date was bumped down to the weekend of April 20-21 (or I may have misread the initial information I was sent regarding the air dates).

You can find the updated information here: http://www.c-span.org/History/The-Civil-War/.

If you DID tune in this weekend, you saw not me but instead the session regarding Battlefield Trauma. I still have yet to post my thoughts about the Future of Civil War History Conference but I will.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Update Regarding the Panel on USCTs on CSpan3

  1. Anna Worden Bauersmith

    Thank you for the update. I sat there with my remote, hitting ‘ffwd’, mutttering “but, but?” I’ll reset my dvr.

  2. GA

    Excellent presentation! Great information and ensight for those of us who have an interest in the subject matter. Secondly, thank you for including a diverse, youthful, and fresh “academic” perspective to the world of History.

    • Thanks for your complimentary comment. This is an important topic and I’m glad it was a part of the conference. I have to thank Pete Carmichael for asking me to participate.

Leave a Reply

