A Civil War blog…but fresh looks at well-known and less-known aspects!

I apologize for my readers that I have not been active in the bloggining lately. Working on some new thoughts now.

In the meantime AND for the future, I encourage y’all to check out Emerging Civil War. This group of fourteen women and men, black and white provide unique perspectives on interpreting the Civil War. I believe it is destined to be read by many and I think those here will find the reflections on Emerging Civil War to be intriguing and inspiring.

 

You will also find the blog under the blog roll.

 

Again, I promise, a post soon. Hint: Prepare your sense of smell.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Civil War blog…but fresh looks at well-known and less-known aspects!

Leave a Reply

